Kelber & Partner

Team

Büroleitung

Timo Eggers
Timo Eggers

Steuerberater

T: +49 (4193) 966 293 16

F: +49 (4193) 966 77

t.eggers@--no-spam--kelber-partner.de

Dennis Gründer
Dennis Gründer

Steuerberater

T: +49 (4193) 966 293 10

F: +49 (4193) 966 77

d.gruender@--no-spam--kelber-partner.de

Dipl. Kfm. Boris Kurczinski
Dipl. Kfm. Boris Kurczinski

Steuerberater

T: +49 (4193) 966 293 0 

F: +49 (4193) 966 77

b.kurczinski@--no-spam--kelber-partner.de

 

 

Mitarbeiter

Elena Wiens
Elena Wiens

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4193) 966 293 13

F: +49 (4193) 966 77

e.wiens@--no-spam--kelber-partner.de

Corinna Wehrend
Corinna Wehrend

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4193) 966 293 14

F: +49 (4193) 966 77

c.wehrend@--no-spam--kelber-partner.de

Martina Bach
Martina Bach

Sekretariat

T: +49 (4193) 966 293  11

F: +49 (4193) 966  77

m.bach@--no-spam--kelber-partner.de

Matthias Mainka
Matthias Mainka

Steuerfachangestellter

T: +49 (4193) 966 293 12

F: +49 (4193) 966 77

m.mainka@--no-spam--kelber-partner.de

Hannah Schmitt
Hannah Schmitt

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4193) 966 293 0

F: +49 (4193) 966 77

h.schmitt@--no-spam--kelber-partner.de

Gerd Abraham
Gerd Abraham

Bilanzbuchhalter

T: +49 (4193) 966 293 0

F: +49 (4193) 966 77

g.abraham@--no-spam--kelber-partner.de

Karola Ladewich
Karola Ladewich

Finanzwirtin

T: +49 (4193) 966 293 0

F: +49 (4193) 966 77

k.ladewich@--no-spam--kelber-partner.de

Ursula Kelber
Ursula Kelber

Buchhalterin

T: +49 (4193) 966 293 18

F: +49 (4193) 966 77

u.kelber@--no-spam--kelber-partner.de

Ben Kamann
Ben Kamann

Auszubildender

T: +49 (4193) 966 293 0

F: +49 (4193) 966 77

b.kamann@--no-spam--kelber-Partner.de